Task 5: Mock-ups and Visuals

hdtv

This image is what my game would look like if it was on a TV screen, this was just to help us to see if there was any improvements we could make to our design. It was also to help us get an idea of what the game would look like.

These are the logos that I created in Photoshop for the three teams that will be in my game. Firstly I came up with the team Dragons. This logo has a polygon around the outside and then another smaller polygon on the inside with both of the shapes having a gradient overlay. I then added the colour red into with that again having a gradient in the middle and then finally I added the image of a dragon and then the font. I then created the other two creating the shapes myself and then getting the images of the internet and changing the colour of the image and font to make the design my own.

Leave a Reply

