Sound Loops For Game

 

The two sound loops that are presented here have been created for the game that I have been working on. The sound loops are completely different from each because that was what I was aiming for so they wasn’t the same and so I could experiment with GarageBand and Audition. When I was creating the first sound loop in GarageBand I didn’t use many environmental sounds because couldn’t quite get them to fit into the sound that I already created, whereas the sound loop that was created in Audition there are quite a few, with there being a car engine and police sirens.

Leave a Reply

